Directors & Staff

Directors & Staff


To contact a CCEC director, please contact Karen Egeberg - or 701.356.4405.

Interested in becoming a director? Click here to learn more.

Director Marcy SvenningsenMarcy Svenningsen, Board Chair
At Large, Valley City
Director Jeff TrieboldJeff Triebold, Vice Chair
District 4, Fargo
Director Glenn MitzelGlenn Mitzel, Secretary
District 5, West Fargo
Director Sid BergSid Berg, Treasurer
District 3, Colfax
Director Wendy LoucksWendy Loucks
District 5, Fargo
Kalvin Hoff
District 6, Horace
Director Tom SeymourTom Seymour
District 5, West Fargo
Director Doug AndersonDoug Anderson
District 2, Arthur
Director John FroelichJohn Froelich
District 1, Valley City


Marshal Albright Marshal Albright
Jodi Bullinger Jodi Bullinger
VP of Engineering & Operations
Chad Sapa Chad Sapa
VP of Corporate Services/CFO
Paul Matthys Paul Matthys
VP of Member & Energy Services
Tim Sanden Tim Sanden
VP of Information Technology/CIO
Karen Egeberg Karen Egeberg
Executive Assistant